Close

Not a member yet? Register now and get started.

lock and key

Sign in to your account.

Account Login

Forgot your password?

Big Ten Network College Wrestling Tentative TV Schedule

04 Nov Posted by in College Wrestling News | Comments
Big Ten Network College Wrestling Tentative TV Schedule

The 2013-2014 Big Ten College Wrestling season promises to be hyper competitive and the Big Ten Network will be showing a lot of the action. The following Big Ten Wrestling TV schedule is tentative and subject to change, so check in at www.btn.com for updated programming throughout the season.

*BTN/BTN2GO broadcasts in bold

Saturday, Nov. 16 Duke at Purdue 3:00 PM (LIVE on BTDN)
Sunday, Nov. 17 Duke at Indiana 11:00 AM (LIVE on BTDN)
Sunday, Nov. 17 Oregon State at Michigan 2:00 PM (LIVE on BTDN)
Sunday, Nov. 17 Cleveland State at Indiana 3:00 PM (LIVE on BTDN)
Thursday, Nov. 21 Eastern Michigan at Michigan State 8:00 PM (LIVE on BTDN)
Sunday, Nov. 24 Stanford at Michigan 2:00 PM (LIVE on BTDN)
Sunday, Nov. 24 Wyoming at Minnesota 2:00 PM (LIVE on BTDN)

Sunday, Dec. 8 Pittsburgh at Penn State 2:00 PM (LIVE on BTDN)
Sunday, Dec. 8 West Virginia at Indiana 11:00 AM (LIVE on BTDN)
Sunday, Dec. 8 SIUE at Indiana 1:00 PM (LIVE on BTDN)
Sunday, Dec. 8 Wisconsin at Michigan State 2:00 PM (LIVE on BTN/BTN2GO)
Thursday, Dec. 12 Buffalo at Iowa 8:00 PM (LIVE on BTDN)
Saturday, Dec. 14 Manchester at Indiana 2:00 PM (LIVE on BTDN)
Sunday, Dec. 15 Ohio State at Penn State 12:00 PM (LIVE on BTN/BTN2GO)
Saturday, Dec. 21 Penn State at Iowa 9:00 PM (LIVE on BTN/BTN2GO)

Friday, Jan. 3 Wyoming at Nebraska 8:00 PM (LIVE on BTDN)
Saturday, Jan. 4 Indiana at Northwestern 4:30 PM (LIVE on BTN/BTN2GO)
Saturday, Jan. 4 Michigan State at Iowa 8:00 PM (LIVE on BTDN)
Friday, Jan. 10 Indiana at Nebraska 8:00 PM (LIVE on BTDN)
Friday, Jan. 10 Minnesota at Northwestern 8:00 PM (LIVE on BTDN)
Friday, Jan. 10 Oklahoma State at Iowa 8:00 PM (LIVE on BTDN)
Saturday, Jan. 11 Pennsylvania at Nebraska TBA (LIVE on BTDN)
Sunday, Jan. 12 Indiana at Iowa 3:00 PM (LIVE on BTDN)
Friday, Jan. 17 Penn State at Indiana 7:00 PM (LIVE on BTDN)
Friday, Jan. 17 Minnesota at Michigan State 7:00 PM (LIVE on BTDN)
Saturday, Jan. 18 Iowa at Nebraska 5:30 PM (LIVE on BTN/BTN2GO)
Sunday, Jan. 19 Minnesota at Michigan 2:00 PM (LIVE on BTDN)
Sunday, Jan. 19 Northwestern at Penn State 2:00 PM (LIVE on BTDN)
Friday, Jan. 24 Wisconsin at Indiana 7:00 PM (LIVE on BTDN)
Friday, Jan. 24 Michigan State at Michigan 7:00 PM (LIVE on BTDN)
Friday, Jan. 24 Nebraska at Ohio State 7:00 PM (LIVE on BTDN)
Friday, Jan. 24 Illinois at Penn State 7:00 PM (LIVE on BTDN)
Saturday, Jan. 25 Minnesota at Iowa 2:00 PM (LIVE on BTN/BTN2GO)
Sunday, Jan. 26 Illinois at Michigan State 2:00 PM (LIVE on BTDN)
Sunday, Jan. 26 Nebraska at Purdue 2:00 PM (LIVE on BTDN)
Friday, Jan. 31 Purdue at Indiana 7:00 PM (LIVE on BTDN)
Friday, Jan. 31 Penn State at Michigan State 7:00 PM (LIVE on BTDN)
Friday, Jan. 31 Iowa at Northwestern 8:00 PM (LIVE on BTDN)

Saturday, Feb. 1 Nebraska at Illinois 5:00 PM (LIVE on BTN/BTN2GO)
Sunday, Feb. 2 Indiana at Minnesota 2:00 PM (LIVE on BTDN)
Sunday, Feb. 2 Penn State at Michigan 3:30 PM (LIVE on BTN/BTN2GO)
Monday, Feb. 3 Ohio State at Purdue 7:00 PM (LIVE on BTN/BTN2GO)
Friday, Feb. 7 Michigan at Nebraska 8:00 PM (LIVE on BTDN)
Friday, Feb. 7 Illinois at Purdue 7:00 PM (LIVE on BTDN)
Sunday, Feb. 9 Michigan State at Indiana 2:00 PM (LIVE on BTDN)
Sunday, Feb. 9 Northwestern at Illinois 3:00 PM (LIVE on BTDN)
Sunday, Feb. 9 Michigan at Iowa 3:00 PM (LIVE on BTDN)
Sunday, Feb. 9 Penn State at Minnesota 2:00 PM (LIVE on BTN/BTN2GO)
Friday Feb. 14 Olivet at Michigan State 7:00 PM (LIVE on BTDN)
Sunday, Feb. 16 NWCA National Duals – Day 1 2:00 PM (LIVE on BTDN)
Monday, Feb. 17 NWCA National Duals – Day 2 TBA (TBA)
Friday, Feb. 21 Nebraska at Wisconsin 8:00 PM (LIVE on BTDN)
Sunday, Feb. 23 Virginia Tech at Ohio State 2:00 PM (LIVE on BTDN)
Sunday, Feb. 23 Iowa at Wisconsin 2:00 PM (LIVE on BTDN)
Sunday, Feb. 23 Clarion at Penn State 2:00 PM (LIVE on BTDN)

Saturday, March 8 B1G Championships – Session 1 11:00 AM (LIVE on BTDN)
Saturday, March 8 B1G Championships – Session 2 6:00 PM (LIVE on BTDN)
Sunday, March 9 B1G Championships – Session 3 12:00 PM (LIVE on BTDN)
Sunday, March 9 B1G Championships – 3rd Place Match 2:00 PM (LIVE on BTDN)
Sunday, March 9 B1G Championships at Wisconsin 2:00 PM (LIVE on BTN/BTN2GO)